Google Facts Quest | Information Book Google

Monday, December 10, 2012

List of Ministers of India 2014

The Cabinet of India consists of the Prime Minister and 35 Cabinet Ministers is the ultimate decision-making body of the Government of India.
Secretariat Building,New Delhi-Prime Minister Office
Secretariat Building,New Delhi-Prime Minister Office
                                                         Highlights of Indian Leaders

Vice Pres.Mohammad Hamid ANSARI
Prime Min.Manmohan SINGH
National Security AdviserShivshankar MENON
Dep. Chmn., Planning CommissionMontek Singh AHLUWALIA
Governor, Reserve Bank of IndiaDuvvuri SUBBARAO

 List of Cabinet Ministers, Minister of State with independent charges and State Ministers 
114th Prime Minister of IndiaDr Manmohan Singh
Minister of Atomic Energy
Minister of Space
Minister of Personnel, Public Grievances and Pensions Planning
2Minister of DefenceA. K. Antony
3Minister of AgricultureSharad Pawar
Minister of Food Processing Industries
4Minister of FinanceP. Chidambaram
5Minister of External AffairsSalman Khurshid
6Minister of Home AffairsSushilkumar Shinde
7Minister of Communications and Information TechnologyKapil Sibal
8Minister of Human Resource DevelopmentPallam Raju
9Minister of Law and JusticeAshwani Kumar
10Minister of Chemicals and FertilizersM. K. Alagiri
11Minister of Civil AviationAjit Singh
12Minister of CoalShriprakash Jaiswal
13Minister of Commerce and IndustryAnand Sharma
Minister of Textiles
14Minister of Petroleum and Natural GasVeerappa Moily
15Minister of CultureChandresh Kumari
16Minister of Housing and Urban Poverty AlleviationAjay Maken
17Minister of Water ResourcesHarish Rawat
18Minister of Rural developmentJairam Ramesh
19Minister of Urban DevelopmentKamal Nath
Minister of Parliamentary Affairs
20Minister of Overseas Indian AffairsVayalar Ravi
21Minister of Health and Family WelfareGhulam Nabi Azad
22Minister of Heavy Industries and Public EnterprisesPraful Patel
23Minister of Labour and EmploymentMallikarjun Kharge
24Minister of New and Renewable EnergyFarooq Abdullah
25Minister of Panchayati RajKishore Chandra Deo
Minister of Tribal Affairs
26Minister of RailwaysPawan Kumar Bansal
27Minister of Science and TechnologyJaipal Reddy
Minister of Earth Sciences
28Minister of Road Transport and HighwaysC. P. Joshi
29Minister of ShippingG. K. Vasan
30Social Justice and EmpowermentSelja Kumari
31Minister of SteelBeni Prasad Verma
32Minister of Minority AffairsK. Rahman Khan
Ministers of State with Independent Charge
1Ministry of Information and BroadcastingManish Tewari
2Ministry of TourismChiranjeevi
3Ministry of PowerJyotiraditya Madhavrao Scindia
4Ministry of Drinking Water and SanitationBharatsinh Madhavsinh Solanki
5Ministry of Youth Affairs and SportsJitendra Singh
6Ministry of Corporate AffairsSachin Pilot
7Ministry of Ministry of Women and Child DevelopmentKrishna Tirath
8Ministry of Consumer Affairs, Food and Public DistributionK. V. Thomas
9Ministry of Ministry of Statistics and Programme ImplementationSrikant Kumar Jena
10Ministry of Environment and ForestsJayanthi Natarajan
11Ministry of Development of North Eastern Region, Parliamentary AffairsPaban Singh Ghatowar
12Ministry of Micro, Small and Medium EnterprisesK. H. Muniyappa
Ministers of State
1Ministry of External AffairsE. Ahamed
2Ministry of Human Resource DevelopmentShashi Tharoor
3Ministry of AgricultureTariq Anwar
4Ministry of Home AffairsMullappally Ramachandran
5Ministry of Personnel, Public Grievances and Pensions, Prime Minister OfficeV. Narayanasamy
6Ministry of Commerce and IndustryDaggubati Purandeswari
7Ministry of TextilesLakshmi Panabaka
8Ministry of FinanceNamo Narain Meena
9Ministry of DefenceLal Chand Kataria
10Ministry of FinanceS. S. Palanimanickam
11Ministry of Human Resource Development, DefenceJitin Prasada
12Ministry of External AffairsPreneet Kaur
13Ministry of Social Justice and EmpowermentD. Napolean
14Ministry of Information and BroadcastingS. Jagathrakshakan
15Ministry of Health and Family WelfareS. Gandhiselvan
16Ministry of Road Transport and HighwaysTushar Amarsinh Chaudhary
17Ministry of CoalPratik Patil
18Ministry of Home AffairsRatanjit Pratap Narain Singh
19Ministry of Rural DevelopmentPradeep Jain Aditya
20Ministry of Civil Aviation, Ministry of PowerK.C. Venugopal
21Ministry of Agriculture and Food Processing IndustryCharan Das Mahant
21Ministry of Communications and Information TechnologyMilind Murli Deora
22Ministry of Parliamentary Affairs and PlanningRajeev Shukla
23Ministry of Labour and EmploymentKodikunnil Suresh
24Ministry of RailwaysK.J. Surya Prakash Reddy
25Ministry of Tribal AffairsRanee Narah
26Ministry of RailwaysAdhir Ranjan Chowdhury
27Ministry of Communications and Information TechnologyKilli Krupa rani
28Ministry of Health and Family WelfareAbu Hasem Khan Choudhury
29Ministry of Road Transport and HighwaysSarve Sathyanarayana
30Ministry of Minority AffairsNinong Ering
31Ministry of Urban DevelopmentDeepa Dasmunsi
32Ministry of Social Justice and EmpowermentPorika Balram Naik


Post a Comment